Myth-Corp
Welcome!
Why not register and start getting known within the community!
Regards,
virgo

Mythical Gaming Corporation.

HomeHome PagePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

what's up.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jassper123
Owners
Owners

Aantal berichten : 34
Myth-Coins : 64
Myth reputation : 7
Registratiedatum : 2013-09-28

PostSubject: what's up.   Tue Oct 15, 2013 11:56 pm

Well I'm sure you all know I didn't want to make a Gunz Server. Well I'm a Developer for AG I alerted Johan on Skype I will still stay with you guys as far as Anime And you are all like Family to me. Working for this other server I will learn more on Coding/graphics work. So I can make better Banners and What not. I am letting you all know cause I want you to understand I need this and I still love you guys. I am in no means leaving you guys at all. I might seem less active cause of my job(s) allot of work I am doing electrical,plumbing, and fixing ceilings and such in these house I now do maintenance in. And I also Wanted to know what everyone is up to Razz

Owners
Owners

Aantal berichten : 64
Myth-Coins : 1126
Myth reputation : 7
Registratiedatum : 2013-09-27
Leeftijd : 28

PostSubject: Re: what's up.   Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:35 am

Understandable,

You and i, somehow have the same issue,
We would Love to host our own gaming community, but we lack the building experience,
The motivation is there, but its hard to figure out.

Anyways, i am also having some issue with the RSPS, I added new items to the regular and donor shops, Donorzone, staffzone, was working on teleports, npc's and npc drops, 
Anyways, i lack experience with javascripting even tho i can work with it, but not for 100% yet,

So i wanna look around for a night cursus of java scripting, html building, php, and more like those things, i want to be able to read the language like it is nothing.